WDMLA Executive Information

Updated Monday February 20, 2017 by West Durham Minor Lacrosse Association.

President                                 Bill Elliott                     president@westdurhamlacrosse.com

Vice President/ Rep Director   Mike Keats                  vprep@westdurhamlacrosse.com

Treasurer                                 Cheryl Robbins           treasurer@westdurhamlacrosse.com

Registrar                                  Lynn Swindells           westdurhamlacrosse@rogers.com

Tournament Director                Kathy Chase              kathryn.chase@rogers.com

House League Director            Wayne Connelly        wconnelly09@gmail.com

Facilities Director                     Brenda Plummer        brendaplummer@ymail.com

Equipment Director                  Stella Gallant             paulandstella@rogers.com

Fundraising Director                 Lynn Keats                Keats.lynn@rogers.com

Referee-in-Chief                       Kyle Kropman            westdurham_ric@hotmail.com

Sponsorship Director                Paul Gallant               paul.gallant777@gmail.com

Media/Publicity Director            Nikky McKenzie        nikkymckenzie32@hotmail.com  

Member at Large                     Jeff Plummer              brendaplummer@ymail.com

Member at Large                     Jeff McComb               jeffmccomb11@sympatico.ca

Member at Large                     Jason Callaghan        rockstar@bostoncyber.com

Member at Large                      Dane Clarke              dmclarke31@gmail.com

Mailing Address:
1355 Kingston Road
PO Box 66088
Pickering, ON  L1V 6P7




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.