WDMLA Executive Information

Updated Tuesday February 13, 2018 by West Durham Minor Lacrosse Association.

President                                 Bill Elliott                     president@westdurhamlacrosse.com  

Vice President/ Rep Director   Paul Gallant                paul.gallant777@gmail.com

Treasurer                                 Cheryl Robbins           treasurer@westdurhamlacrosse.com

Registrar                                  Stella Gallant              paulandstella@rogers.com

Tournament Director                Lynn Swindells           westdurhamlacrosse@rogers.com

House League Director            Wayne Connelly         wconnelly09@gmail.com

Facilities Director                     Brenda Plummer        brendaplummer@yahoo.ca

Equipment Director                  Dane Clarke               dmclarke31@gmail.com             

Fundraising Director                 Lynn Keats                 keats.lynn@rogers.com

Referee-in-Chief                       Kyle Kropman             westdurham_ric@hotmail.com

Sponsorship Director                Ryan Tupling              ryantupling@yahoo.ca

Media/Publicity Director            VACANT    

Secretary                                  Heather York              heather.york@rogers.com

Member at Large                     Jeff Plummer               brendaplummer@yahoo.ca

Member at Large                     Jeff McConkey                mcconkeyjeff@gmail.com

Member at Large                     Ben McAlister               ben@mcalister.ca

Member at Large                     Steve Marshall             smarshall@valocal46.org

Mailing Address:
1355 Kingston Road
PO Box 66088
Pickering, ON  L1V 6P7

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.